2019 Katz Roadshow Tour Information


This information is confidential and for Katz Roadshow sponsors only.

Please note: all information is subject to change.

Be sure to check back for updates.

More information will be available as we receive it from the host yards.

For any questions,
contact us.

Last updated March 21, 2019

California Mid Atlantic #2 Midwest Northeast Pacific NW SoutheastMid Atlantic #1 Mid Atlantic Midwest California Northeast
Mid Atlantic
 
American Cedar Millwork — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Monday, March 4
American Cedar Millwork
17933 American Way
Lewes, DE 19958
(off of Route 1)

Wednesday, January 16th at 8am
American Cedar Millwork
17933 American Way
Lewes, DE 19958

(off of Route 1)

Vicky Neal
919-605-2405 - c
vneal@millwork1.com
Tom Gillen
412-613-0902 - o
302-858-3630
- c

RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Emily Ryon
410-987-6800
eryon@millwork1.com

Darren Sollie
302-645-9580
dsollie@millwork1.com

American Cedar Millwork
17933 American Way
Lewes, DE 19958
attn Katz Roadshow

 

Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hamilton Building Supply — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Monday, March 6th
Hamilton Building Supply
Production Building
2616 E. State St.
Hamilton, NJ 08619

 

Monday, January 14th at noon AND 1:15
Hamilton Building Supply
Training Center
65 Klockner Rd.
Hamilton, NJ 08619


Keith Coleman
609-587-4020 x 147
Keith.Coleman@hamiltonsupply.com

 

RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Armida Illiano
609-587-4020
armida.illiano@hbsnj.com

Bob Bender
609-587-4020
Robert.Bender@hbsnj.com
Hamilton Building Supply
2616 E. State St.
Hamilton, NJ 08619
attn Wayne Baker
re Katz Roadshow
Rep Notes

 

 

 


 

 

 

         
Huston Lumber & Supply — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, March 8
Washington Valley Volunteer Firehouse
146 Washington Valley Rd.
Warren, NJ 07059
Monday, January 14th at 8am
Huston Lumber & Supply
2 Interhaven Ave.
North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Bruce Stout
908-603-1029 - o
908-310-0622 - c
bstout@hustonlumber.com


RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Bruce Stout
908-603-1029
bstout@hustonlumber.com

Santo Natale
908-603-2731
snatale@hustonlumber.com

Huston Lumber & Supply
2 Interhaven Ave.
North Plainfield, NJ 07060
attn Bruce Stout re Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lezzer Lumber — Finish with Scott
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, March 11
Spooky Nooks Sports
75 Champ Blvd.
Manheim, PA 17545

Friday, February 1st at 9am
Ramada Hotel & Conference Center
1450 S Atherton St.
State College, PA 16801

 

Bill Thomas
814-236-0221 x 281 - o
814-765-0218 - c
billthomas@lezzer.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Bill Thomas
814-236-0221  x 281
billthomas@lezzer.com
Tom Peters
814-236-0221 x 214
tompeters@lezzer.com

Bill Thomas / Lezzer Lumber
332 Schofield St.
Curwensville, PA 16833
attn Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

 

 

 

         
Brookside Lumber - Finish with Scott
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Wednesday, March 13
Valley Brook Country Club
425 Hidden Valley Rd.
McMurray, PA 15317

Friday, February 1st at 2pm
Brookside Lumber
500 Logan Rd.
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Jennifer Jaki
412-341-3600 - o
412-983-0358 - c
jjaki@brooksidelumber.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Jen Jaki
412-835-7610  reservations@brooksidelumber.com
 

 

Pat Ridge
412-835-7610
pridge@brooksidelumber.com

Brookside Lumber
500 Logan Rd.
Bethel Park, PA 15102

attn Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

         
Better Living — Finish with Scott
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Friday, March 15
Better Living Building Supply
3450 Berkmar Dr.
Charlottesville, VA 22901

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED

 

Tuesday, January 15th at 3pm
Better Living Building Supply
3450 Berkmar Dr.
Charlottesville, VA 22901

Rich Kniatt
434-973-4333 - o
434-962-0503 - c
rkniatt@btrlvg.com

RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Dee Able
434-973-4333
roadshow@btrlvg.com
Russell Parrott
434-974-8121
rparrott@btrlvg.com
Better Living Building Supply
3450 Berkmar Dr.
Charlottesville, VA 22901
attn Katz Roadshow

 

Rep Notes

 

 

 

         
       
    Midwest    
       
PC Building Center — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, May 6th
PC Home Center
123 Cherry St.
New Albany, IN 47150


Wednesday, April 10th at 8am
PC Home Center
123 Cherry St.
New Albany, IN 47150
Lauren Freeberg
812-542-2976 - o
502-645-7819 - c
lfreeberg@pchomestores.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Lauren Freeberg
812-542-2976
lfreeberg@pchomestores.com
Will Eurton
502-445-4146
weurton@pchomestores.com

PC Home Center
123 Cherry St.
New Albany, IN 47150
attn Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

 



 

 

         
Von Tobel — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, May 8
Tippecanoe County Fairgrounds
1406 Teal Rd.
Lafayette, IN 47905
Wednesday, April 10th at 2pm
Tippecanoe County Fairgrounds
1406 Teal Rd.
Lafayette, IN 47905
Chad Todd
765-479-2323 - c
chadjtodd@gmail.com
Shawn Hughes
765-448-1525
shawnh@mail.vontobels.com

RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Chad Todd
765-479-2323
chadjtodd@gmail.com

 

Garrett Sato
765-448-1525
garretts@vontobels.com
Von Tobel
319 N Earl Ave.
Lafayette, IN 47905

attn Katz Roadshow
Rep Notes

 

 


 

 

         
Zuern Building Products — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, May 10
Hilton Garden Inn
11600 W Park Pl.
Milwaukee, WI 53224
  Friday, April 12th at 8am
Zuern Building Products
426 Railroad St.
Allenton, WI 53002
 
Alex Sprtel
262-683-9618 - o
262-224-7952 - c
alex.sprtel@zuerns.com
Rachel Homulos
262-683-9610 - o
262-305-3127 - c
rachelh@zuerns.com

RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Alex Sprtel
262-683-9618
alex.sprtel@zuerns.com   
 
Helen Roder
262-683-9632
helen.roder@zuerns.com
 
Alex Sprtel RE Katz Roadshow
426 Railroad Street (PO Box 378)
Allenton, WI 53002
Rep Notes

 

 



 

 

         
PNW & California
Dunn Lumber — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Friday, June 14
Hilton Garden Inn
22600 Bothell Everett Hwy
Bothell, WA 98021

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED

 

 
Monday, April 1st at 8am
Hilton Garden Inn
22600 Bothell Everett Hwy
Bothell, WA 98021
 
Jim Coshow
206-634-4649 - o
206-484-8926 - c
jimc@dunnlumber.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Jim Coshow
206-634-4649
jimc@dunnlumber.com
 
Dan Peterson
206-473-1872 - c
danielp@dunnlumber.com
 
Dunn Lumber Co.
attn: Jim Coshow re Katz Roadshow
3801 Latona Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
Rep Notes

 

 



 
         
 
Homewood Building Supply — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Tuesday, June 18
Homewood Building Supply
4011 Sierra College Blvd.
Loomis, CA 95650
 
Monday, April 8th at 4pm
Homewood Building Supply
4011 Sierra College Blvd.
Loomis, CA 95650
 
Ron Horton
916-652-4655 - o
530-680-0996 - c
ronh@homewoodbuildingsupply.com

Delaney Attebery
916-456-5636  - c
delaneya@homewoodbuildingsupply.com

RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Stephanie Daugherty
916-652-4655
stephanied@homewoodbuildingsupply.com

 

Brandie Smith
916-652-4655
brandies@homewoodbuildingsupply.com

 

Ron Horton re Katz Roadshow
4011 Sierra College Blvd.
Loomis, CA 95650

Rep Notes

 

 



 
         
Dolan's — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Thursday, June 20
Pleasant Hill -Senior Center
233 Gregory Ln
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Chateau Hall
  Monday, April 8th at 8am
Dolan’s Walnut Creek Store
2750 Camino Diablo
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
 

Romina Gonzalez
925-686-1734 x 110 - o
925-207-7313 - c
romina@dolanlumber.com

RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

925-686-1734
rsvp@dolanlumber.com

 

Bruce Jones
925-686-1734
jones@dolanlumber.com

 

 

Dolan's Warehouse
1106 Landini Lane
Concord, CA 94520
attn Katz Roadshow

 

Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

         
Northeast
Humphrey's Building Supply — Finish with Scott
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, September 9th
Whites of Westport
66 State Road
Westport, MA 02790
  Tuesday, August 6th at 2pm
Humphrey's Building Supply
590 Main Rd.
Tiverton, RI 02878

 

Steve Carreira
401-816-5711 - o
508-821-6845 - c
stevec@hbsri.com
Vicki Belmore
401-816-5739 - o
401-265-3833 - c
vickib@hbsri.com


RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Vicki Belmore
401-816-5739
vickib@hbsri.com

 

 

Steve Carreira
401-816-5711
stevec@hbsri.com

 

Humphrey’s Building Supply
590 Main Rd.
Tiverton, RI 02878

attn Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

         
Howe Lumber — Finish with Scott
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Wednesday, September 11
Charlie’s Diner
5 Meadow Rd.
Spencer, MA 01562

 

Monday, August 5th at 3pm
Howe Lumber Co, Inc.
225 West Main St.
East Brookfield, MA 01515

 
Jason Thacker
508-885-5396 - o
774-452-0484 - c
JasonT@howelumber.com
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Jason
508-885-5396
jasona@howelumber.com
 
Patrick Giguere
508-885-5396
patrickg@howelumber.com
 
Howe Lumber Co, Inc.
225 West Main St.
East Brookfield, MA 01515 - P.O. Box 30

attn Katz Roadshow
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

         
Rings End — Finish with Scott
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, September 13
Ring’s End
85 Bradley Rd.
Madison, CT 06443
 
Wednesday, August 7th at noon
Ring’s End
85 Bradley Rd.
Madison, CT 06443
 
Angela Cullinan
203-202-8981 - 0
203-948-6591 - c
angela.cullinan@ringsend.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

 

  Mark Smith
203-546-5220
mark.smith@ringsend.com
 
Ring’s End
85 Bradley Rd.
Madison, CT 06443

attn Matt Rich re Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

         
JAY-K Independent Lumber — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Monday, September 16
Daniele’s Banquet Specialist
8360 Seneca Turnpike
New Hartford, NY 13413

 

Monday, August 5th at 8am
JAY-K Lumber
8448 Seneca Turnpike
New Hartford, NY 13413

 
Jonas Kelly
315-735-4475 - o
315-794-5193 - c
jkelly@usawood.com

Karen Gerace
315-725-0121 - c
kgerace@usawood.com


RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Kevin Countryman
315-731-5513
kcountryman@usawood.com
 

Jim Gleitsmann
315-731-5520
jgleitsmann@usawood.com

 

 
JAY-K Lumber
8448 Seneca Turnpike
New Hartford, NY 13413
Att: Karen Gerace re Katz Roadshow
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

         
Building Center — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, September 18
The Building Center
1 Harbor Loop
Gloucester, MA 01930
 
Tuesday, August 6th at 8am
The Building Center
1 Harbor Loop
Gloucester, MA 01930
 

Tim Huff
978-283-3060 x 116 - o
703-303-9528 - c
thuff@bcgloucester.com

RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Tim Huff
978-283-3060 x 116
thuff@bcgloucester.com

  Rob McKean - purchaser
978-768-7151
rmckean@bcgloucester.com
Ryan Woundy - hardware buyer
978-768-7151
rwoundy@bcgloucester.com

 
The Building Center
1 Harbor Loop
Gloucester, MA 01930
attn Katz Roadshow
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

         
Sanford & Hawley — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Friday, September 20
Sanford & Hawley

601 New Britain Ave.
Farmington, CT
06032

 

Wednesday, August 7th at 8am
Sanford & Hawley
7 Keyes St.
Unionville, CT 06085

 
John Horoho
860-647-5632 - o
 860-250-0611 - c
 jhoroho@sanhaw.com
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
John Horoho
860-674-7632
jhoroho@sanhaw.com
 
Domenic Maritano
860-284-2003
dmaritano@sanfordandhawley.com 

 
 

Sanford & Hawley
1790 Farmington Ave.
Unionville, CT 06085
attn Bobby Sanford
re Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

         
Herrington's — Finish with Scott
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Tuesday, October 22
 
 

Allison Neumann
518-325-3131 x 1128 - o
518-821-5560 - c
Allison.Neumann@herringtons.com

RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

 

     
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

         
         
Arnold Lumber — Finish with Scott
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Thursday, October 24
THIS EVENT WILL RUN FROM 8:30-3:30
Rhodes On The Pawtuxet
60 Rhodes Place
Cranston, RI 02905
 
Thursday, September 19th at 9:30am
Arnold Lumber Company
251 Fairgrounds Rd.
West Kingston, RI 02892
 

Adrien Baldasaro
401-783-2266 x 1178 - o
401-338-2334 - c
abaldasaro@arnoldlumber.com
Kate Carret
401-783-2266 x 1105
kcarret@seasidecasual.com
Matt Semonik

msemonik@arnoldlumber.com

RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Haley Ludvigsen
401-783-2266 x 1155
hludvigsen@arnoldlumber.com  

  Pete Shea
401-783-2266 x 2104
pshea@arnoldlumber.com
 
Arnold Lumber Company
251 Fairgrounds Rd.
West Kingston, RI 02892

attn Katz Roadshow
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

         
         
       

©2007 OnSite Productions, LLC. All Rights Reserved.