2018 Katz Roadshow Tour Information


This information is confidential and for Katz Roadshow sponsors only.

Please note: all information is subject to change.

Be sure to check back for updates.

More information will be available as we receive it from the host yards.

For any questions,
contact us.

Last updated September 18, 2018

California Mid Atlantic #2 Midwest Northeast Pacific NW SoutheastMid Atlantic #1 Mid Atlantic Midwest California Pacific NW & Mountain Northeast Southeast
 
Mid Atlantic
 
H.P. Starr Lumber Co. — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Monday, February 26
The Chadwick
10545 Perry Highway
Wexford, PA 15090

Friday, January 26th at 8am
H.P. Starr Lumber
Valencia, PA  16059

Jennifer Jaki
412-341-3600 o
412-983-0358 c
Jjaki@brooksidelumber.com

 
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Jen Jaki
412-835-7610
reservations@starrlumber.com

Pat Ridge
412-835-7610
pridge@brooksidelumber.com

H.P. Starr Lumber
Attn: Donna Wise re Katz Roadshow
2134 Evans City Road
Zelienople, PA 16063

 

Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:
Andersen: Richard Webber
Richard.Webber@AndersenCorp.com

 

WindsorONE: Corbin Rinehart
Corbin@windsorone.com

Boral: Jim Brocious
Jim.Brocious@boral.com

 

Huber: Dan Chelli
daniel.chelli@huber.com

 

 

 

 

Siewers Lumber & Millwork — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Wednesday, April 11
Siewers Lumber & Millwork
1901 Ellen Road
Richmond, VA 23230 

 

Thursday, January 25th at 1pm
Siewers Lumber & Millwork
1901 Ellen Road
Richmond, VA 23230 

Michael Siewers
804-358-2103 o
804-839-0372 c
Lauren Fields
804-358-2103 o
LaurenF@siewers.com

 

 

RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Lauren Fields
804-358-2103
LaurenF@siewers.com

Michael Siewers
804-358-2103
Michael@Siewers.com
Siewers Lumber & Millwork
1901 Ellen Road
Richmond, VA 23230
attn Katz Roadshow
Rep Notes

 

 

 

WindsorONE: Bobby White
bobby@windsorone.com

Boral: Thomas Hartman
thomas.hartman@boral.com

 

 

Huber: James Jenkins
james.jenkins@huber.com

Andersen: Brad Frazier
Brad.Frazier@AndersenWindsows.com

         
TW Perry — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, April 13
Tysons Corner Marriott
8028 Leesburg Pike
Tyson’s Corner, VA 22182


Thursday, January 25th at 9am
TW Perry
7740 Southern Drive
Springfield, VA 22150
Jennifer Purdy
301-987-1487 o
 240-216-8043 c
jpurdy@twperry.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
https://twpkatz.eventbrite.com
Email questions to:
marketing@twperry.com
301-987-1487
Chris Purdy
240-216-8045
cpurdy@twperry.com
TW Perry
7740 Southern Dr
Springfield, VA 22150
Att Mike Moore
re Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

 

 

WindsorONE: Bobby White
bobby@windsorone.com

Boral: Nick Doub
nick.doub@boral.com

 

Huber: Bill Maisel
bill.maisel@huber.com

Andersen: Jay Williams
Jay.Williams@AndersenCorp.com

 

 

 

 

Midwest
       
Kelly Bros Home & Design Center — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, May 7
Kelly Bros Home and Design Center
3502 Latonia Ave.
Covington, KY, 41015

Monday, April 2nd at 8am
Kelly Bros Home and Design Center
3502 Latonia Ave.
Covington, KY, 41015

Brandon Coppage
859-581-0400 o
859-393-4220 c
BCoppage@kellybros.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Susan Byrd
859-581-0400 x 10
sbyrd@kellybros.com
Gary Scroggins
859-581-0400
gscroggins@kellybros.com

Kelly Bros Home and Design Center
3502 Latonia Ave.
Covington, KY, 41015

attn Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

 

WindsorONE: Sean Pasell
sean@windsorone.com

Boral: Andrew Mott
Andrew.Mott@boral.com

 

Huber: Jason Ralston
jason.ralston@huber.com

Andersen: Jeffrey Vanvliet
Jeffrey.Vanvliet@AndersenWindows.com


         
Kight Home Center — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Wednesday, May 9

*THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED*

Monday, April 2nd at 1:30
Kight Home Center
Kitchen Interiors
5800 E. Virginia St.
Evansville, IN 47715
Justin Nelson
812-479-8281 o
812-774-2920 c
jnelson@kighthomecenter.com
Ryan Hill
812-479-8281 o
812-455-4940 c
rhill@kighthomecenter.com


RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Justin Nelson
812-774-2920
jnelson@kighthomecenter.com

 

Dennis Butcher
812-479-8281
dbutcher@kighthomecenter.com

Kight Home Center
5521 Oak Grove Rd.
Evansville, IN 47715
attn Justin Nelson re Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:
Huber: Justin Grimes
justin.grimes@huber.com

 

 

WindsorONE: Sean Pasell
sean@windsorone.com

Boral: Andrew Mott
Andrew.Mott@boral.com

 

Andersen: Timothy Ehbright
Timothy.Ehrbright@Andersencorp.com

 

 

         
Meeks' Lumber & Hardware — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, May 11
Hwy 72 Event Center
1100 MO-72
Rolla, MO 65401

 

Tuesday, April 3rd at 8am
Meek's Building Center
200 E 8th St.
Rolla, MO 65401

Vol Holland
573-578-0383 c

vol.holland@meeklumber.com

Pamela Dake
417-521-1103 o
417-709-5231 c
pamela.dake@meeklumber.com



RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Pamela Dake
417-521-1103
pamela.dake@meeklumber.com
Vol Holland
573-578-0383

vol.holland@meeklumber.com

Meek's Building Center
200 E 8th St.
Rolla, MO 65401
attn Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

 

WindsorONE: Lindsey Grove
lindsey@windsorone.com

Boral: Scott Burket
scott.burket@boral.com

Huber: Kyle Zurliene
kyle.zurliene@huber.com

Andersen: Rick Fuller
Rick.Fuller@AndersenCorp.com

         
Evanston Lumber — Finish with Scott
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Monday, May 14
Bernie's Book Bank
917 N Shore Dr.
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Wednesday, April 4th at 8am
Evanston Lumber
930 N Shore Drive
Lake Bluff, IL 60044
Kari Kennedy
847-864-7700 o
847-553-8354 c
karik@evanstonlumber.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Kari Kennedy
847-864-7700
karik@evanstonlumber.com

Nestor Landecho
847-864-7700
nestorl@evanstonlumber.com

 

Marvin Design Gallery -Warehouse
950 North Shore Drive
Lake Bluff, IL 60044
ATTN KARI KENNEDY /KATZ ROADSHOW

Rep Notes

 

 

WindsorONE: Lindsey Grove
lindsey@windsorone.com

Boral: Brian Harper
brian.harper@boral.com

 

Huber: Lori Oberman
lori.oberman@huber.com

 

         
Northwoods Lumber — Finish with Scott
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Thursday, May 17
Northwoods Lumber
5102 Hwy 71N
Bemidji, MN 56601

Thursday, April 5th at 9am
Northwoods Lumber
5102 Hwy 71N
Bemidji, MN 56601

Daryl Lundberg
218-835-7745 o
218-556-3970 c
daryl@northwoods-lumber.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Meghan Lien
218-835-7745
meghan@northwoodslumber.com
Luke Vantassel
218-835-7745
luke@northwoodslumber.com

Northwoods Lumber Co.
Attn: Jessica McPhee re Katz Roadshow
5102 Hwy 71N
Bemidji, MN 56601

Rep Notes

 

Boral: Dan Swanson
dan.swanson@boral.com

Huber: Brad Keogh
brad.keogh@huber.com

Andersen: David Stanius
David.Stanius@Andersencorp.com

         
       
    California    
       
Healdsburg Lumber Co. — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, June 18
Healdsburg Lumber Company
359 Hudson St.
Healdsburg, CA 95448
Monday, April 16th at 2pm
Healdsburg Lumber Company
359 Hudson St.
Healdsburg, CA 95448
Ryan Arata
707-431-9663 x 23 o
707-321-5803 c
rarata@hlc-inc.com


RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Nance Billman
707-431-9663 x 109
nbillman@hlc-inc.com
Galen Butts
707-431-9663 x 106
gbutts@hlc-inc.com
Healdsburg Lumber Company
359 Hudson St.
Healdsburg, CA 95448

attn Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

 

WindsorONE: Scott Green
scott@windsorone.com

Boral: Scott Murray & Tim McCoy
Scott.murray@boral.com
Tim.McCoy@boral.com

Huber: Cindy Roaf
cindy.roaf@huber.com

Andersen: Blain Beckmann
Blain.Beckmann@andersencorp.com

 

         
Golden State Lumber — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, June 20
Golden State Lumber
38801 Cherry Street
Newark, CA 94560
Monday, April 16th at 8am
Golden State Lumber
38801 Cherry Street
Newark, CA 94560
Peyton Snyder
707-206-4127 o
209-588-6826 c
psnyder@goldenstatelumber.com
Jilleun Eglin
707-206-4117 o
707-236-0160 c
jilleun@goldenstatelumber.com

RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Cher Trickel
510-229-5512
ctrickel@goldenstatelumber.com

 

Fred Stevens
510-229-5524
fstevens@goldenstatelumber.com
Golden State Lumber
38801 Cherry Street
Newark, CA 94560

attn Nick Terra re Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

 

WindsorONE: Scott Green
scott@windsorone.com

Boral: Scott Murray & Tim McCoy
Scott.murray@boral.com
Tim.McCoy@boral.com


Huber: Cindy Roaf
cindy.roaf@huber.com

Andersen: Blain Beckmann
Blain.Beckmann@andersencorp.com

 

         
Pacific Northwest & Mountain
Woodcrafters — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, August 17
Woodcrafters
212 N.E. 6th Ave.
Portland, OR 97232
  Monday, July 9th at 9am
Woodcrafters
212 N.E. 6th Ave.
Portland, OR 97232
 
Bill Redmon
503-231-0226 o
503-915-4887 c
billredmon@woodcrafters.us
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Woodcrafters Lumber Sales
503-231-0226
katzreg@woodcrafters.us
  Rob Rierson
503-231-0226
robrierson@woodcrafters.us
 
Woodcrafters
212 N.E. 6th Ave.
Portland OR, 97232

attn Katz Roadshow
Rep Notes

 

 

WindsorONE: Lindsey Grove
lindsey@windsorone.com

Boral: AC Galeon & Josh Thurston
Adrian.Galeon@boral.com
Joshua.Thurston@boral.com

 

Huber: Cindy Roaf
cindy.roaf@huber.com

         
Austin Hardwoods — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Tuesday, August 21
Austin Hardwoods
975 W Mississippi Ave
Denver, CO 80223
 
Tuesday, July 10th at 7:30am
Austin Hardwoods
975 W Mississippi Ave
Denver, CO 80223
 
Chris Stypinski
303-733-1292 o
303-435-5264 c
chris@austinhardwoods.com
Randy Hass
303-733-1292 o
303-472-8454 c
randy@austinhardwoods.com

RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Chris Stypinski
303-733-1292
chris@austinhardwoods.com
OR Randy Hass
303-733-1292
randy@austinhardwoods.com 

  Chris Mattie
303-733-1292
cmattie@austinhardwoods.com
 
Austin Hardwoods
975 W Mississippi Ave
Denver, CO 80223

attn Katz Roadshow
Rep Notes

 

 

WindsorONE: Scott Green
scott@windsorone.com

Boral: Scott Murray & Troy Reimer
Scott.murray@boral.com
Troy.Reimer@boral.com

 
Huber: Tim Farrell
tim.farrell@huber.com
         
Northeast
Ridgefield Supply Co. — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, September 10
Ridgefield Supply
29 Prospect Street
Ridgefield, CT 06877
  Wednesday, August 8th at 9am
Ridgefield Supply
29 Prospect Street
Ridgefield, CT 06877
 

Krystal Lugo
203-438-2626 x 1326 o
203-829-0265 c
klugo@ridgefieldsupply.com

RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Krystal Lugo
203-438-2626
klugo@ridgefieldsupply.com    

 

 
Jeff Batterton
203-438-2626
jbatterton@ridgefieldsupply.com 

 

 

Ridgefield Supply
29 Prospect Street
Ridgefield, CT 06877

attn Krystal Lugo re Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

 

 

WindsorONE: Antoinette Birknes
antoinette@windsorone.com

Boral: Bill Warfield
bill.warfield@boral.com

 

 

Huber: Will Contento
william.contento@huber.com

Andersen: Chuck Ryan
Chuck.Ryan@AndersenWindows.com

 

         
Shepley Wood Products — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Wednesday, September 12
Cape Codder Resort & Spa
1225 Iyannough Rd
Hyannis, MA 02601 



 

Tuesday, August 7th at noon
Shepley Showcase
75 Ben Franklin Way
Hyannis, MA 02601

 
Leah Kosnack
774-836-3113 c
lkosnack@ShepleyWood.com
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Deb MacPhee
508-862-6200
dmacphee@shepleywood.com
 
Paul Rogers
508-862-6200
progers@shepleywood.com
 
ATTN: Leah Fennell re Katz Roadshow
Shepley Wood Products
216 Thornton Drive
Hyannis, MA 02601
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:
Benjamin Obdyke: Tara Murray
tmurray@obdyke.com

 

WindsorONE: Antoinette Birknes
antoinette@windsorone.com

Boral: Joel McLaughlin
joel.mclaughlin@boral.com

 

 

Huber: Andrew Collins
andrew.collins@huber.com

Andersen: Brian Harding
Brian.Harding@AndersenWindows.com

         
Hancock Lumber — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, September 14
Hilton Garden Inn
5 Park St.
Freeport, ME 04032
 
Monday, August 6th at 10:30am
Hancock Lumber
258 Main Street
Yarmouth, ME 04096
 
Erin Plummer
207-627-2154
o
207-553-0353 c
eplummer@hancocklumber.com
Bart James
207-747-9643
bjames@hancocklumber.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

www.hancocklumber.com/katz2018/

  Bart James
207-747-9643
bjames@hancocklumber.com
 
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:
WindsorONE: Antoinette Birknes
antoinette@windsorone.com

 

Boral: Bill Warfield & Jared Peterson
bill.warfield@boral.com
jared.peterson@boral.com

 

Huber: Mike Stevens
mike.stevens@huber.com

Andersen: Brendan O'Connor
Brendan.OConnor@andersencorp.com

 

         
McCormack Building Supply — Finish with Scott
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Monday, September 17
McCormack Building Supply
8 Lithgow Street
Winslow, ME 04901

  Monday, August 6th at 8am
McCormack Building Supply
8 Lithgow Street
Winslow, ME 04901

 

 
Steve Farnham
207-873-6467 o
207-465-5322 c
sfarnham@mccormackbuildingsupply.com
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Ben Adams
207-660-9367
badams@mccormackbuildingsupply.com
 
Ben Adams
207-660-9367
badams@mccormackbuildingsupply.com
 
McCormack Building Supply
attn Steve Farnham
re Katz Roadshow
8 Lithgow Street
Winslow, ME 04901
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:
Andersen: Greg Cabral
gcabral@andersencorp.com

 

 

WindsorONE: Antoinette Birknes
antoinette@windsorone.com

Boral: Bill Warfield & Jared Peterson
bill.warfield@boral.com
jared.peterson@boral.com

 

 

Huber: Mike Stevens
mike.stevens@huber.com

         
Timberline Enterprises — Finish with Scott
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, September 19
Elks Lodge
25 Low St.
Newburyport, MA 01950
 
Tuesday, August 7th at 8am
Timberline Enterprises
23 Low St.
Newburyport, MA 01950
 

Matt Costello
978-922-0921 o
978-804-8095 c
MattC@tlumber.com
James Gigliotti
978-804-5098
James@tlumber.com


RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Matt Costello
978-804-8095
mattc@tlumber.com

  James Gigliotti
978-804-5098
James@tlumber.com
 
Timberline Enterprises
80 Colon St.
Beverly, MA 01915

attn Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

         
Beckerle Lumber Supply Co., Inc. — Finish with Scott
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Friday, September 21
Krucker’s Catering & Picnic Grove
81 Call Hollow Road
Pomona, NY 10970

 

Wednesday, August 8th at 12:30
Krucker’s Catering & Picnic Grove
81 Call Hollow Road
Pomona, NY 10970

 
Rob Levitt
845-359-4633 o
845-641-3599 c

Rob.Levitt@beckerlelumber.com
Larry Beckerle
845-356-1600 o
914-393-0275 c
lbeckerle@beckerlelumber.com


RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Rob Levitt
845-359-4633
Rob.Levitt@beckerlelumber.com
 
Rudy Zodda
845-359-4633
rzoddajr@aol.com

 
 

Beckerle Lumber attn Rob Levitt
re Katz Roadshow
219 Route 303
Orangeburg, NY 10962

Rep Notes

 

 

WindsorONE: Antoinette Birknes
antoinette@windsorone.com

Boral: Bill Warfield
bill.warfield@boral.com

 

 

Huber: Mike Duval
mike.duval@huber.com

Andersen: Steven Burgio
Steven.Burgio@andersencorp.com

 

         
Arnold Lumber — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Thursday, October 25
THIS EVENT WILL RUN FROM 8:30-3:30
Rhodes On The Pawtuxet
60 Rhodes Place
Cranston, RI 02905
 

Tuesday, August 7th at 3:30
Arnold Lumber
251 Fairgrounds Road
West Kingston, RI 02892

 

Kelli Butler
401-783-2266 x 1178 o
401-338-9252 c
kbutler@arnoldlumber.com

RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Haley Ludvigsen
401-783-2266 x 1155
hludvigsen@arnoldlumber.com

 

 

Pete Shea
401-783-2266 x 2104
pshea@arnoldlumber.com

 

Arnold Lumber
251 Fairgrounds Road
West Kingston, RI 02892
attn Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Southeast
Mountain Lumber Co. — Finish with Scott
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, October 29
Mountain Lumber Company
9877 NC Highway 105 South
Banner Elk, NC 28604
 

Friday, September 28th at 10am
Mountain Lumber Company
9877 NC Highway 105 South
Banner Elk, NC 28604

 

 

Dwight Simmons
828-963-7524 o
828-963-0333 c
dwight@mountainlumbercompany.com

RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Dwight Simmons
828-963-7524
dwight@mountainlumbercompany.com

 

DeWayn Oliver
828-963-7524
    dewayn@mountainlumbercompany.com

 

Mountain Lumber Company
9877 NC Highway 105 South
Banner Elk, NC 28604
attn Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

 

 

WindsorONE: Bobby White
bobby@windsorone.com

Boral: Sean VanBuren
Sean.VanBuren@boral.com


 
Huber: Carlos Quintero
carlos.quintero@huber.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Safrit's-Jacksonville Building Supply — Finish with Scott
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Wednesday, October 31
Swansboro Rotary Civic Center
1104 East Main Street Extension
Swansboro, NC 28584



 

Thursday, September 27th at 9am
Safrit's Building Supply
1308 Lennoxville Rd.
Beaufort, NC 28516

 
Brooke Giblin
252-504-4013 o
252-259-7731 c
bgiblin@safrits.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Brooke Giblin
252-504-4013
bgiblin@safrits.com    



  Mitch Batchelor
910-455-7186
mbatchelor@safrits.com
 
Safrit’s Building Supply
ATTN: Brooke Giblin re Katz Roadshow
1308 Lennoxville Rd.
Beaufort, NC 28516
Rep Notes

 

 

WindsorONE: Bobby White
bobby@windsorone.com

Boral: Sean VanBuren
Sean.VanBuren@boral.com

 

Huber: Coop Jackson
coop.jackson@huber.com

Andersen: Steve Christley
Steve.Christley@andersenwindows.com

 

         
Jim Carpenter Co. — Finish with Scott
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Friday, November 2
Jim Carpenter Co.
1 Joseph Mills Dr.
Fredericksburg, VA 22408


 
Wednesday, September 26th at 9am
Jim Carpenter Co.
1 Joseph Mills Dr.
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
 
Jeff Faircloth
540-903-9799 (c)
jfaircloth@jimcarpenter.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Nicole Barker
540-899-0031 x 3339
nbarker@jimcarpenter.com
Emily Trevino
540-899-0031 x 3333
etrevino@jimcarpenter.com
   Thom Kujawa
540-899-0031 x 3323
tkujawa@jimcarpenter.com

 

 
Jim Carpenter Co.
1 Joseph Mills Dr.
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

attn Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

 

 

WindsorONE: Bobby White
bobby@windsorone.com

Boral: Thomas Hartman
thomas.hartman@boral.com

 

Huber: Bill Maisel
bill.maisel@huber.com

Andersen: Kelly Corron
Kelly.Corron@andersencorp.com

 

         

©2007 OnSite Productions, LLC. All Rights Reserved.